User Onboarding Not a Bug 1.0.2 to 1.0.3 removed all translated phrases

SeToY

Well-Known Member
Hey there,

I know you wrote this:
  • Tweak how task titles are saved. The upgrade process will attempt to convert titles for previously created tasks but best to double check and adjust after the upgrade.
Just a heads up that nothing was "upgraded" or "converted" since all my translations are lost after upgrading.
 

NixFifty

Administrator
Staff member
Yeah, sorry about that. That's unfortunately expected and needed to be done to fix the other issue you reported. Though it should be noted that it's just a once off and won't need to be done again.
 
Top