TeamSpeak "Mirror alerts" gets set to 0 if user saves their preferences and setting in AdminCP is disabled

SeToY

Well-Known Member
Hello,

when having the "Mirror alerts" feature turned off in the AdminCP and a user saves their account preferences, it automatically gets set to 0 for that user albeit they cannot even see the checkbox (due to the feature being disabled in AdminCP).

I think there should be no change in the users' selection. Imagine a user wants to receive notifications and the feature gets turned off for a few days -> the users choice gets reset to not receive notifications.
 
Top