User Onboarding Profile Completion

Affected version
1.0.6

shadowsicarius

New Member
When I have the setting for profile completion set when people use discord to register, it does not set discord as "Associated", users are forced to un-link their discord and re-add it to complete their profile.
 

NixFifty

Administrator
Staff member
When saving a new task, a background job kicks off to retroactively complete the task for users who have met the condition. Depending on how many users you have, this could take a bit of time to crunch the data. I suspect that enough time hadn't passed.
 
Top