User Onboarding 2.3.0 is now available for all licensed customers to download.
- Send an alert to the user when a task has been completed. This can be disabled on a per-task basis.
- Add the ability to temporarily disable a task.
- Display an individual user's task completion status on the user edit page.
- Only trigger retrospective task completion when task conditions change rather than on every save of a task.
- Improve the default appearance of the profile completion widget on certain styles.
- Respect onboarding task visibility on the account page.