User Onboarding 2.3.0 released

User Onboarding 2.3.0 is now available for all licensed customers to download.
  • Send an alert to the user when a task has been completed. This can be disabled on a per-task basis.
  • Add the ability to temporarily disable a task.
  • Display an individual user's task completion status on the user edit page.
  • Only trigger retrospective task completion when task conditions change rather than on every save of a task.
  • Improve the default appearance of the profile completion widget on certain styles.
  • Respect onboarding task visibility on the account page.
 
Back
Top